La musicienne camerounaise et coach à the Voice Afrique a donné son opinion le 22 Mai dernier, sur le développement du Cameroun. Elle était l’invitée du programme Nous+ Vous, présenté par la journaliste française Ekia Badou sur Voice of América (VOA). Selon Charlotte DIPANDA: « Il est temps que le Cameroun se développe loin Parce que tant qu’il n’y a pas d’alternance, il n’y a pas véritablement de développement possible ».

Lisez l’intégralité de son message

« Effectivement j’ai vraiment eu la chance en tant que Camerounaise d’aller dans plusieurs régions du Cameroun et c’est un atout parce que les Camerounais à l’intérieur du pays ne voyagent pas beaucoup. Donc chacun reste dans sa région, dans sa ville souvent où on naît, grandit. Les autres on les voit souvent comme si c’étaient un peu des étrangers. D’où l’appellation de l’ « Afrique en miniature ». C’est vraiment un pays qui du Nord au Sud est complètement différent. Les gens ont des postures différentes, des cultures différentes. D’ailleurs on a plus de 200 langues au Cameroun. D’où la difficulté même pour un chef d’État de diriger tous ces Camerounais de tous bords, différents.

Mas j’avoue que moi par exemple je n’ai connu que le président actuel. Qu’est-ce que ça me ferait du bien d’avoir une autre proposition, de se dire que c’est une autre époque qui est inéluctablement révolue aujourd’hui et qu’on a besoin de voir ce que ce pays peut apporter à cette jeunesse-là qui est différente parce que c’est une jeunesse qui est ouverte aussi à l’extérieur, qui voit ce qui se passe à l’extérieur, qui a le devoir, en tout cas l’espère aussi pour son pays. Moi je pense qu’il est temps qu’on nous propose autre chose. Il est temps que le Cameroun se développe. Parce que tant qu’il n’y a pas d’alternance, il n’y a pas véritablement de développement possible. Je pense que l’État actuel est arrivé à bout de ce qu’il pouvait proposer au Cameroun et que, humblement il gagnerait à céder la place à une nouvelle gouvernance.  Sans rancune (Rires) ».

Share:

14 Comments

  • Avatar

    vreyro linomit, 31 octobre 2020 @ 9 h 01 min

    I see something really interesting about your blog so I saved to fav.

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Avatar

    vreyrolinomit, 31 octobre 2020 @ 9 h 20 min

    You are my inhalation, I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from to post .

    http://www.vreyrolinomit.com/

  • Avatar

    best hair oil, 31 octobre 2020 @ 20 h 10 min

    It’s arduous to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this matter, however you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks

    https://www.gentlemansthought.com/best-hair-oil-for-men-review/

  • Avatar

    beard balm, 31 octobre 2020 @ 20 h 10 min

    Really great visual appeal on this website , I’d rate it 10 10.

    https://www.gentlemansthought.com/beard-shampoo-buying-guide/

  • Avatar

    decuero.net, 2 novembre 2020 @ 20 h 30 min

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

    https://decuero.net/

  • Avatar

    Aprender a mezclar musica, 2 novembre 2020 @ 22 h 24 min

    I love it when people come together and share opinions, great blog, keep it up.

    https://www.acusmatica.net/cursos-produccion-musical/modulos-profesionales/curso-tecnicas-de-mezcla/

  • Avatar

    Canon DSLR Camera LUT, 3 novembre 2020 @ 12 h 36 min

    Absolutely composed articles, Really enjoyed reading through.

    https://www.cinemaprostudio.com/

  • Avatar

    brujos para amarres, 4 novembre 2020 @ 11 h 49 min

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.

    https://www.brujosenchile.brujosclassifieds.com/

  • Avatar

    los mejores brujos, 4 novembre 2020 @ 13 h 00 min

    I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one contains something special in it in it

    https://www.brujosenelsalvador.brujos.co/

  • Avatar

    brujo mayor, 4 novembre 2020 @ 13 h 36 min

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

    https://www.brujosenhonduras.com/

  • Avatar

    Cloud network managementm, 14 novembre 2020 @ 14 h 17 min

    Whats Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its aided me. Good job.

    https://super-cleans.com/tips-for-measuring-your-teams-performance-using-cloud-based-applications.html

  • Avatar

    Amarres de amor chile, 14 novembre 2020 @ 14 h 54 min

    What¦s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its aided me. Good job.

    http://smooal-7oob.net/2020/11/10/love-spells-opening/

  • Avatar

    consultor seo sp, 20 novembre 2020 @ 12 h 03 min

    I needed to put you one little bit of word to say thanks a lot as before just for the amazing pointers you’ve shown in this case. It was simply particularly generous of you in giving easily precisely what a number of people could have offered as an electronic book to generate some bucks for themselves, certainly since you might have tried it if you ever wanted. These good ideas likewise acted to become a good way to be aware that most people have a similar dream much like mine to see more and more related to this problem. Certainly there are thousands of more pleasant periods in the future for individuals who look into your blog.

    https://consultoriaseo.digital/

  • Avatar

    Scott Ryan, 25 novembre 2020 @ 19 h 19 min

    After examine a number of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking again soon. Pls take a look at my web page as well and let me know what you think.

    http://scottryan.net

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.